Board of Directors as per Jan 1st 2016

Appointed by Ministry of Climate and Environment:

Board leader:

Anne Cecilie Underthun Marstein. Foto.
Anne Cecilie Underthun Marstein

Board members:

Hanne Greiff Johnsen
Hanne Greiff Johnsen

Jonas Vevatne

Appointed by The Research Council of Norway:

Brit Lisa Skjelkvåle
Brit Lisa Skjelkvåle
Dept. for Geosciences, University of Oslo

Lars Holden
Lars Holden
Norwegian Computing Center

Staff representatives:

Hilde Thelle Uggerud

Mona Johnsrud

Updated Jan 13th 2016